Mario Küster

Verkaufsleiter

06341-9946400m.kuester@sukautomobile.de

Labinot Musa

Verkaufsleiter

06341-9946400l.musa@sukautomobile.de0176-14374980

Thorsten Csonka

Gewerbekunden Verkäufer

06341-994640500t.csonka@sukautomobile.de0176-14374989

Valdrin Berisha

Verkäufer

06341-994640505v.berisha@sukautomobile.de0176-14374996

Mouhamed Ouazir

Verkäufer

06341-994640523m.ouazir@sukautomobile.de0176-14374959

Ralf Hoffmann

Verkaufsassistent

06341-994640118r.hoffmann@sukautomobile.de

Christopher Koch

Verkaufsassistent

06341-994640114c.koch@sukautomobile.de

Domenico Tornambe

Verkaufsassistent

06341-994640128d.tornambe@sukautomobile.de