Niklas Graf von Hardenberg

Büromanagement

06341-9946400

Ardit Hoxhaj

After Sales Leiter

06341-9946400a.hoxhaj@sukautomobile.de

Marc Weis

Werkstattleiter

06341-9946400m.weis@sukautomobile.de

Pascal Thiede

Serviceberater

06341-994640502p.thiede@sukautomobile.de

Daniel Repp

Lagerist

06341-994640521d.repp@sukautomobile.de

06341-994640100b.stadel@sukautomobile.de

06341-994640101d.stadel@sukautomobile.de

Simone Dambach

Bistro

06341994640520s.dambach@sukautomobile.de

Klarida Schumacher

Dispositonsleiterin

06341-9946400k.schumacher@sukautomobile.de

Jolanda Bergantino

Disponentin

06341-994640511j.bergantino@sukautomobile.de